Sucursales Concepción

Sucursal Angol

  • Dirección:

    Angol Nº 828
    Concepción, Región del Bío Bío, Chile.

  • Contactos:

    +56 41 2738 383
    concepcion@autocastillo.cl

  • Horario de atención:

    Lunes a Viernes: 09:00 hrs – 19:00 hrs.
    Sábado: 09:00 – 14:00 hrs.

Vicente Orellana G.
- Subgerente Técnico Z. Norte -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9579 2568
vicente.orellana@autocastillo.cl

Rafael Tolosa B.
- Jefe de Sucursal -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9574 4495
concepcion@autocastillo.cl

Ada Henríquez
- Jefa administrativa -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9158 7664
adm.concepción@autocastillo.cl

Pablo Bravo S.
- Vendedor de Repuestos -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 6678 7022
pablo.bravo@autocastillo.cl

Franco Fuentealba P.
- Vendedor de Repuestos -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 8209 9554
franco.fuentealba@autocastillo.cl

Julián Hernández A.
- Vendedor de Repuestos -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9158 7665
julian.hernandez@autocastillo.cl

Miguel Barra M.
- Vendedor de Repuestos -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9158 7669
miguel.barra@autocastillo.cl

Jorge Arriagada M.
- Vendedor de Repuestos -

+56 41 2738 383
+56 9 9158 7671
jorge.arriagada@autocastillo.cl

Alex Becerra A.
- Jefe Servicio Express -

+56 41 2466 040
+56 9 8409 7738
alex.becerra@autocastillo.cl

Sucursal Los Carrera

  • Dirección:

    Los Carrera Nº 333 (venta de vehículos)
    Concepción, Región del Bío Bío, Chile.

  • Contactos:

    +56 41 2462 200 / +56 41 2462 203
    gloriabizama@autoscastillo.cl

  • Horario de atención:

    Lunes a Viernes: 09:00 hrs – 19:00 hrs.
    Sábado: 09:00 – 14:00 hrs.

José Martínez G.
- Jefe Servicio Técnico Multimarca -

+56 41 2798 270
+56 9 6678 7598
jose.martinez@autocastillo.cl

Gloria Bizama O.
- Vendedora de vehículos -

+56 41 2462 200
+56 9 5013 2149
gloriabizama@autoscastillo.cl

Jorge Lacroix M.
- Vendedor de vehículos -

+56 41 2462 200
+56 9 5419 6288
jorge.lacroix@autoscastillo.cl